Ind-Barath Thermal Power Limited (IBTPL) - 300 MW, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu.
Ind-Barath Power Gencom Limited (IBPGL) - 189 MW, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu.
Ind-Barath Energies Thoothukkudi Limited (IBETL) - 20 MW, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu.
Ind-Barath Energy (Utkal) Limited, Phase I - 700 MW, Jharsuguda District, Orissa.
Dharmshala Hydro Power Limited (DHPL) - 9.5 MW, Dharmshala, Himachal Pradesh.
Ind-Barath Energies Maharashtra Limited (IBEML) - 20.0 MW, Nanded, Maharashtra.
Raghu Rama Renewable Energy Limited (RRREL) - 18 MW, Ramnad, Tamil Nadu.
Ind-Barath Energies Limited (IBEL) - 6 MW, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh.
Ind-Barath Power Infra Limited (IBPIL) - 0.75 MW, Idukki, Kerala.



IBPIL's initiative in promoting renewable energy is reflected in seven of its power plants (Hydro, Biomass and Wind) with an aggregate installed capacity of 74.25 MW located in different states.

Read more

About Us

IND-BARATH POWER INFRA LIMITED (IBPIL) is a successful and long standing power infrastructure development company with a clear focus on development of power projects, based on variety of fuels spread across the country. IBPIL is the holding company, providing funds to its SPV subsidiaries for development. The group has successfully passed through various phases of the industry, before and after the Electricity Act 2003. Under the able leadership of Mr. K Raghu, a dynamic industrialist, IBPIL has witnessed phenomenal growth and is set to become a leading player in the Indian power sector.

Read more